SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS!!!!

Love them!!!

Water Decals, I have decided are my all-time favourite thing!!

For this week at least!!!


And some right hand shots to show how easy these are!



I had already done my left hand by this stage and was a little Spongebob Giddy so the placement on my right hand is a bit wonky but hey, so is Spongebob!!

14/10/2023 11:13:52 pm

"Your nail care blog has been a lifesaver for me! I've struggled with weak, brittle nails for ages, but after following your advice on nail strengthening techniques and maintaining a proper moisturizing routine, my nails are finally looking healthy and strong. I can't thank you enough for sharing your expertise and tips.
I've also been experimenting with nail art, thanks to your easy-to-follow tutorials. Your step-by-step instructions make it so accessible for beginners like me. I'd love to see more creative nail art ideas in the future. Keep up the fantastic work!

Additionally, do you have any suggestions for dealing with cuticle dryness and hangnails? I'd love to hear your recommendations for keeping cuticles in top shape. Thanks again for being a go-to source for all things nail care!"

Reply



Leave a Reply.