So I failed the 12 Days of Christmas Nail Art Challenge!



But in my defense, it's been a big month!



I got sick, and still am, and job stress and home stress well needless to say it's been big!



But moving right along!!



This is, to me, the most Christmassy mani I've done so far!

I just love these!! The little snowman decals are so cute!



And anyway, just because we're all gonna melt here in Moranbah on Christmas Day, I'll be cool with my snow nails!!



Night night all 😃



Oh and I've just enrolled to do "Certificate 2 in Nail Technology" so yaay me!



Hopefully when I'm fully qualified I'll feel more confident and comfortable painting everyone's nails that have asked me too in the past, then it'll be snowmen all round!! Lol



Ok so night night again 😴



Shazz




Leave a Reply.