Good Wednesday All!!!

I have had a fantastic week!!!

It's been celebrations galore in little old Moranbah!!

2 work friends leaving town, night markets and my birthday!!!

But first to tonight's nails!

A friend at work said pink nails so, as she is not just a friend but my boss...I delivered!!

My black tips dragged in my top coat but I'll survive!

My right hand is, as usual, a bit average, the silver on my stripes bled a bit but hey, it's only nail polish!!

I think I'm getting better at free handing my French tips, go me!!

I turned 33 on Sunday... Where do the years go???

My darling husband bought me personalized Betty Boop number plates for my new Kluger and I just love them!!

I may or may not have a small/tiny Betty Boop obsession....

And I may or may not be totally spoilt!!! lol 😃

And my friend/boss bought me this........

It's cute as!!! And we're calling it "Toast-It Notes"!!

Well that's it for tonight!!

Make sure you get yourselves to Moranbah Markets on Sunday! Everything needed to recreate this look will be available at the Everything 4 Nails stall!

Hope to see you there.

Nighty night

xx




Leave a Reply.