My first Christmas Mani for the season!!!

I've decided to join the Christmas challenge that I found through following Jessie on her  blog " naileditnz.com "

Well, I'm going to try and keep up at least!

Here's the line up...

Picture
Hopefully clicking on the link below should do something......
Nailed It NZ
So first cab off the rank is "Christmas Tree"

The white is China Glaze Snow, green is China Glaze This is Tree-Mendous, some striping tape a few diamanté things and voila!

Picture
Picture
Picture
Success!!!

Even my right hand came up alright!!!

Picture
Picture
On a side note, I did Tesh's nails today too.

She loves herself some animal print!!!

Picture
And on another side note, it was my babies 5th Birthday Party today!

A big day!! Lol

Picture
I'm hoping I'll be able to keep up with the Christmas Challenge but as it's my first one, I'm not sure if I can, but I'm gonna try!!!

Feel free to comment below



Leave a Reply.